60
F1973
34d

devRant Meetup | Sunday, 25th Oct

Sydney
AEDT: 09:00 PM

Mumbai
IST: 03:30 PM

Berlin
CEST: 12:00 PM

London
BST: 11:00 AM

New York
EDT: 06:00 AM

San Francisco
PDT: 03:00 AM

Time Zone Converter: https://bit.ly/35u9rPZ

Logistics: https://meet.jit.si/devRant

House rules:
- Would appreciate video. No pressure though.
- Active participation is encouraged.
- No bullying or harassing others.
- No shouting and giving everyone a chance to speak.
- Try to keep things in English so that everyone understands.
- No judgement or being sexists/racists towards any member.
- Try and avoid religious or political conversations.

Be kind. Do good.

Comments
Add Comment