3
psyhadelic
182d

I've got a task to upgrade some visual studio (non-automated config env) upgrade to able to use a new desired targeting pack requested by the devs.
At the middle of a vs version update, I got a request to cease whatever upgrade I do and stay on the current version.
Alright..easy peasy I thought.
Dirty hit pause on it, then after a few thought circles above the remove button (Ms/ visual studio noob here) as I saw that there should be an uninstall button for uninstall. WRONG it's removed the entire freaking vs from the agent node.
I'm so frustrated, but most likely because my Ms nobishnes, but still though.:(

Comments
Your Job Suck?
Get a Better Job
Add Comment