34
Comments
  • 3
    you forgot ctrl+s x10 at the begining
  • 1
    @oreru some editors clean history on save. So it will go to the end!
  • 0
    Git -hard reset
    😂😂
  • 1
    Oh man, I do that so often. Even though it's super risky, if you accidentally type something after the Ctrl zzzzzzz, you lost it all
Your Job Suck?
Get a Better Job
Add Comment