12

Fucking dialog box with only one choice... “Stay Connected” what the hell did you even give me this choice for? What if I wanted to log out? Why prompt at all?

Comments
  • 2
    That's fucking embarrassing
  • 0
    TL;DR it's a security feature

    Well it has to do with security, because you are currently logged in, and for security reasons you will be logged out in X time. This is just a popup to see if you are still there (e.g. reading something or whatever something but not clicking any buttons or so)

    The popup allows you to stay logged in to not have the annoying moment of getting logged out without you knowing and then pressing a button to get the message 'you have to be logged in' or someone like that

    So it's not bad ui 🙂
  • 0
    Back button is a "no" normally.
Your Job Suck?
Get a Better Job
Add Comment